Nanny available in Williston Park, NY - 710585 - Nannies4hire.com

Teele a Nanny for Hire in Williston Park, NY 11596

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spent time with children in different ages.

Teele nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:710585

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My experience and love for children is both professional and personal. I started working with children in my home country Estonia as a nanny. Once I moved to New York I continued working as a nanny. I have experience with children ages 0-13. In my latest position, I'm working for family of five as a full-time nanny. Working for the family has been a great learning experience. It taught me a lot about children's needs, differences and ways to handle difficult situations in a positive manner. My duties are mainly making sure that the children have all they need including meals, snacks, clothing and clean environment. It is also my job to drive them to different activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Estonian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.