Nanny available in Williston, ND - 741224 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Williston, ND 58801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have always loved taking care of children and playing with them. I am in college right now to be a pediatric nurse with a double major in early childhood education. When I was little I always wanted to be a babysitter and then that grew into wanting to be a nanny. I enjoy working with children to where I love being a nanny because it doesn't feel like a job to me because i enjoy it so much. I believe that child care helps a child grow in many ways. I have been complemented about my beliefs in watching children and I would never change them. I put the kids first and treat them as my own. I believe that they should get to experience many things from help with reading/homework, to craft time, to playing outside and much more. I have worked for children from newborns to age 14. I hope that I can help your family out and make an impact on your child's life.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:741224

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since I was 11. I started off watching children on weekends and for date nights. Then I began giving swim lessons to kids age 1-10 when I was 12. I have been very lucky to keep my babysitting jobs here and there and do swim lessons every summer since I started. I also was honored to start being a nanny in 2013. I have nannies two families since.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.