Shanda a Nanny for Hire in Willis, MI 48191

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would rather work with the children one on than in a Day Care setting. It's easier for me to teach children while interacting with them one on one rather then with a whole group. I am ready to get back to the one on one I used to love.

Shanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:429521

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have 7 years childcare experience. I have worked for 4 different families as a professional nanny. My current position is with 3 girls ages 14, 8 , and 4. I can send my resume upon request.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that wants a nanny to do things with the children in and outside of the home. I am looking for a family that is teaching their children responsibilities and morals. Also, that is teaching chores, respect, and the everyday things to become an adult. I am the kind of nanny that wants to make a weekly theme for the household and be out doing fun activities everyday. I want to be able to go to different parks and teach children about their everyday life and the world around them. I have used weekly themes in the past and always had outings, activities, and games to go along with the themes. If this sounds like the type of nanny you are looking for. I would love to set up an interview.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.