Khaliya a Nanny for Hire in Willingboro , NJ 08046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because it is a passion of mine . In my opinion I am a professional because I've had experience in childcare since I was thirteen years old. I would enjoy and be grateful to work as a nanny, because I know it's a job I already love . I would rather be a nanny, and be around children, than have any other job. And I know I can provide excellent childcare .

Khaliya nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:721993

10+ years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience background consists of caring for children of neighbors , friends , and family . I have one on one experience . I've been babysitting since the age of thirteen. From babysitting my brother for my mom while at work, to sitting for date nights and extra cash. When I would babysit I've also assisted with homework help, meal preparation, changing diapers, and of course fun and games . My previous approach in child care has always been from a perspective of an older sister, a big cousin , or just someone to help out a family member , neighbors, and friends in need of child care. I would babysitting from sun down , until sunrise . So I have experience with overnight care, and also light household chores . I always assume the role of a big sister when I babysit , I would treat a child with the same treatment and love I would as if they were my younger brother or little cousins , nephews , or nieces . My experience mostly is on a different level other than basic professional childcare , I can , and I always provide something more . Such as compassion . Which has always been very effective in my past experiences.

Additional Comments: Currently I do not have a Drivers License , but I can provide my own transportation. I do have a drivers permit , and am Persuing my drivers license which I will obtain soon . And also I will pursue a certification in first aid and CPR . Please give me an opportunity to show how much passion I have, and how motivated I am to provide exceptional childcare .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.