Nanny available in Willingboro, NJ - 681507 - Nannies4hire.com

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Willingboro, NJ 08046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because it is a marriage of being in the company of little ones and using my teaching strategies.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:681507

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I have a wonderful rapport with children. There was not one family that I worked for that the children would cry when it was time for me to go back home for the day. They could not see me leaving. Besides playing with them I tend to use my teacher in me to teach the basic of school such as letters, numbers, colors, shapes and eventually the basic of reading. And this is all done in a fun way. My time with any children is absolutely precious. And of course can not forget the other duties of care which are feeding, changing, putting to sleep making sure they are clean...I really take my job seriously...there is nothing more precious then these little ones (like I refer to them).

Additional Comments: I do speak some Spanish too and I can throw A FEW words here and there of French, German and Italian. But Portuguese is my mother tongue.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.