Heather a Nanny for Hire in Willingboro, NJ 08046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love to work with children, I want to work with children for the rest of my life.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:643976

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IN, IA, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience was a wonderful and challenging experience, three kids ages 0,2 and 4yrs, I did everything including potty training, set nap time schedule, feed the kids, made sure the kids bedroom kept clean, wash their clothes, housekeeping, get the kids dress, prepare Breakfast lunch and dinner, feed the baby, change diapers, sterilize bottles and read to them. I love working with kids, its my passion in life, the children are our future. I had to multitask and made sure my eyes was always focus on the kids, I enjoyed teaching them different school activities such as colouring, pronouncing letters and numbers, reading and writing. It was such a good experience working with that family and I'm excited to spread my wings to help other families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.