Taquasia a Nanny for Hire in Willingboro, NJ 08046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. The idea of watching them grow physically and mentally year after year makes me smile!

Taquasia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:506352

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Taquasia I am reliable, entergetic,and punctual. A little about me I love working with children and animals (especially dogs). I work at an elementary school (after care) and I do dog grooming and training on the side. I am a NJ licensed driver and come from a huge family. As far as experience goes I have 7 years personal experience working with children from infancy to 11 and 5 years professional experience working with children from infancy to 11 years. I am CPR AED and First Aide Certified for Child, Infant and Adult.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.