Nanny available in willingboro, NJ - 268772 - Nannies4hire.com

Catalina a Nanny for Hire in Willingboro, NJ 08046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny in the united states since 4 and a half years ago, and this has been such a great experience in my life. i really enjoy it and learn about this. Kids are an important part of my life, and my priority is to keep them safe.

Catalina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:268772

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I have a lot experiences taking care of kids from new born to 14 years old. I feel I can have fun taking care of all ages. In my home country I was a teacher in elementary school, this experience helped me a lot in the nanny roll. I am very interesting helping the kids developing their on skills, and if if posible and ok for you I can teach the kids my language "spanish". I love to do outdoor activities such as go to the park, go for a walk, anf if the wether is not that good, we can fun as well doing art al home, reading interesting books, cooking, play dates....there a lot do with the kids.

Additional Comments: I am open to do house cleaning, run errands, cook diner...I am a very active person with a lot of energy to help you, and make everything easier to you.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.