Nanny available in Willing to Relocate, RI - 638129 - Nannies4hire.com

Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Willing To Relocate, RI 02914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children love being with me. When all needs are met, children are open to lessons.

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:638129

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, CT, ME, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WY, PE


My past childcare experience: xx Assistant Teacher 2 years. Live-in Nanny for 1 child from age 11 months to 3 yrs. Full charge Nanny for three children, ages 14,12,6. Live-out Nanny for preemie infant and 6 year old sibling as needed.

Additional Comments: I am a grandparent, however still fit and active. I am a well traveled explorer and have hopes to never stop learning or teaching. When a child masters a new challenge, the reward is in their smile. I enjoy reading stories,swimming, horseback riding, creative projects and providing lessons through life.I love engaging little hands in picking apples, rolling dough, and the smile of accomplishment when they share their pie.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.