Nanny available in Williamsville, NY - 630580 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Williamsville, NY 14221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and miss it now that I am retired.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:630580

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a newly retired teacher of 33 years. I have raised 4 children of my own (now ages 13 - 21).The best words to describe me are responsible, flexible and loving. I am very detail oriented so I can follow whatever schedule you set up. One of my 3 teaching certifications is in Montessori education. Its philosophy and mine is to follow the needs of the child. I am sure my experience raising my own children and my Montessori experience would make me a good candidate for taking care of your child. References available on request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.