Rachael a Nanny for Hire in Williamsville, NY 14221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children and always want to give them the one on one attention that they deserve. I am an organized and diligent worker, that can multi-task in many situations. I also know that I will always provide children with excellent care and pride myself on being trustworthy.

Rachael nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:296510

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, NC

My past childcare experience: I currently work for two families with children 8 and under.I have been a babysitter/nanny for the past 11 years. My duties include cleaning, bedtime routine, tutoring for school, driving to and from extracurricular activities among other household situations. I love to work with children as my degree is in Childhood Education. I have found that I enjoy taking care of children individually and that being a nanny really allows me to do this. I also like helping out with children's homework as well as caring for their nutritional and creative needs. I do have experience working in a daycare with infants as well. For most of my life I have been a babysitter to friends and family with children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.