Nanny available in williamstown, NJ - 606645 - Nannies4hire.com

pallatine a Nanny for Hire in Williamstown, NJ 08094

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love children. I think children are special little people who should be treated with kindness love. All children are special and should be treated special

pallatine nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:606645

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: i have been working with this family for the past 6 years. my time spent with them has been wonderfulmy job involved looking after two fantastic girls who are two of the sweetest children on earth.Their parents are just the same loving respectable and kind. well the parents got separated and then things changed. The mother wants me to work only part time over the summer and i need a full time job I love this family with all my heart, because they have been exceptionally good to me. one of the little girls was two years when i started and now she is nine the other was seve n and now she is fourteen. I have had some wonderful times with them. I did everything in the house.they were like my family and I was their family.I hope to meet another family like them or even near like them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.