Nanny available in Williamstown, KY - 776201 -

Johnnie a Nanny for Hire in Williamstown, KY 41097

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My experience in childcare is I have a daughter of my own which is three years old, so I have had a life experience of raising a child, I got certification in high school for childcare, I have worked in many daycare is, homes, and I have also worked in elementary school. My passion is children, I have loved working with in my whole life. They bring me so much joy and happiness. It would be an honor to have a full-time job as a caregiver or nanny.

Johnnie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:776201

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY

My past childcare experience: My experience is I have a three-year-old daughter myself, I got certification in high school which I got to teach and be hands-on with the information that it takes to provide for a child, I have worked in many daycare's, homes, and I was also a assistant in an elementary school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.