Nanny available in Williamston, MI - 195337 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Williamston, MI 48895

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore kids of all ages. I am a very patient understanding person and I think it takes special people to enjoy working with kids!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:195337

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: My name is Michelle. I am 31 years old and a very experienced child caregiver. I have about 10 years of childcare experience with multiples and children of all ages including infants, twins and special needs. I have great childcare references I can provide to you. I am in search of a family to help care for their children. I love being around children watching and helping them to grow, learn and have fun! I just received a BS in speech language pathology and also took courses directly related to elementary education, children's literacy and child psychology. I love arts and crafts, reading with children, and outdoor activities. I am comfortable driving children to and from activities, meal preparation, planning activities and outings, helping with homework, housework from dishes, laundry, dusting or anything else that requires attention. I also enjoy running errands such as grocery shopping, picking up and dropping off dry cleaning and other miscellaneous tasks. I love to help and make things convenient and at ease for the family, so I am willing to help in anyway I can. My hours of availability are somewhat flexible. I have a reliable vehicle, good driving record, am a non-smoker, punctual and a genuine person. Please contact me if you think I would be a good fit for you and your family. I am happy to answer any questions you might have.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.