Nanny available in Williamsburg, VA - 697723 - Nannies4hire.com

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, infants, and toddlers. I love to read, use sign language, play games, teach children, and make kids laugh.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:697723

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I am currently a stay-at-home mom of a sweet, well-mannered two-year-old boy who loves to stay active, read, and learn. I worked in my church when I was younger, providing care for infants and toddlers (including changing diapers, feeding, playing, and supervising). I also occasionally babysit my neighbor's grandson (4 years old) for 30 minutes to an hour a day, once or twice a week.

Additional Comments: I am currently a stay-at-home mom of a 2-year-old boy and a part-time pet-sitter. I am available as a full-time live-out nanny Monday through Friday for infants 0-12 months old. I am certified in Adult and Pediatric CPR/First AID/AED through the Redcross, I have a clean background and driving record, and I am moderately fluent in American Sign Language. I am creative and love to stay active and play outside. Nutrition is one of the top priorities in my house, so I always have plenty of fresh fruits and vegetables, whole grains, etc. available for children over 6 months old. Safety is another priority in my house and my home is baby-proofed with corner bumpers, edge bumpers, baby gates, plug protectors, cabinet/drawer latches, and doorknob covers, and we have a fenced-in backyard. My son and I love to read, play age-appropriate educational activities, go to playgroups, and go to story times at the local libraries.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.