Annie a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly have a love for children. I enjoy helping , teaching, and providing the best care! I love to make learning fun, and to help children reach new milestones.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:672264

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: My name is Annie! I was the 12-18 month old teacher in a private daycare. I am currently a temporary nanny to 2 children. I have been in the childcare field since I was around 13 years old and I absolutely love it! I love crafts , dancing/music, and love being outdoors! I am very energetic, professional, and patient as well. I am CPR and first aid certified as well as having over 40 hours of childcare trainings. I have also provided childcare at military functions, was a teachers assistant in highschool to the special needs classroom, and have been a nanny to multiple families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.