Nanny available in Williamsburg, VA - 665059 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about what I do. I enjoy engaging and interacting with children of all different ages and enjoy meeting different families.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:665059

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, NC, SC, TX, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Danielle and I am a recent graduate from Virginia State University. Currently, I am seeking a wonderful family to work for full-time. However, I am open to families who need part-time/occasional care as well. I have a total of four years of experience working in a childcare facility. The first childcare center I worked was at xx as a teacher's assistant (toddlers room). Then I was promoted to a lead teacher's position for the school-aged room (ages 5-12 years). I've worked at another learning center called xx where I served as a Lead Teacher for ages 5-12 years. Another childcare center I worked at was xx, where I worked as an assistant teacher working with 3 & 4-year-olds. I have nine years of experience working as an in-home childcare provider, which includes in-home childcare for family members, my former boss's children, several former co-workers' children, and in-home care for other families. I have obtained several prior childcare certificates of training, which include First Aid/CPR. P. S. I do have experience with light housework, diaper changing and potty training.

Additional Comments: I do have experience with light housework, diaper changing and potty training. Also, I have my own means of transportation, a resume I can provide, First Aid/Cpr certified, a complete background check I can provide, and references upon request. Anything else you want to know, just ask!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.