Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23185

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved caring for babies and kids, and I truly find it a joy and not just a job. I recently left my last job as an RN, and I am researching/considering the option of going to graduate school to become a nurse practitioner, probably starting in the fall of 2015. In the meantime, I would love to nanny for a special family as I think it's important to truly be passionate and love what you do! I view caring for kids to be a joy, and not just a job as it is something I truly love to do! :)

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:640843

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of kids for a long time. Starting at age 12, I began volunteering at my church in the infants nursery, and then did babysitting and child care for many families throughout junior high, high school, and college. I have also been a postpartum/neonatal nurse for the past 6.5 years, and I am CPR and first aid certified. I also have 8 nieces and nephews (aged 3 years old up to 11), and I have had many hours of experience taking care of them as well. I also have experience caring for multiples as I had a summer time babysitting job caring for newborn triplets. I love caring for kids of all ages!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.