Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny to work with children. I've always been one to connect with people. Even when i was younger I babysat. After that I started working in care homes, and group homes, and Nanny jobs. I love what I do

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:634397

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with infants up to teenagers. I have worked with special needs, diabetic... I have nutrition training. I've never had any problems while working. I treat all of the children with the love and affection a mother would. I love this job field!

Additional Comments: I'm CPR / First Aid certified. I have nutrition training. I have a background check to show.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.