Nanny available in Williamsburg, VA - 237126 - Nannies4hire.com

Niki a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy seeing children develop and feel very happy when I can make a child smile or learn something new. I think I am naturally nurturing and children are able to relate to me very quickly.

Niki nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:237126

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny in London for over five years and since moving to the US 15 years ago, I have raised my own triplet boys and been a nanny on many occasions for various families with children ranging from newborn to 5 years old.I have experience with helping infants to sleep through the night. I am also available for temporary events and occasions.

Additional Comments: I am trustworthy and reliable and have certificates in CPR/First Aid and children's leadership.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.