Nanny available in williamsburg, VA - 200544 - Nannies4hire.com

Misty a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, VA 23188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children, I like to teach them and help them grow. I love working with children, watching them learn and discover new things, it's a great experience, and I like learning that I can learn from them as well. I am currently trying to obtain a degree in early childhood/elementary education, as well as child psychology.

Misty nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:200544

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NC, SC, VA


My past childcare experience: I have 4+ years nanny experience, 5+ years babysitting, and 4+ years in preschool/elementary school environment. I currently work as a teaching assistant at a local elementary school, and I am enrolled in online college courses as well. I have taken care of children of a family friend for two years, ages 2-10, I would cook, help with home work, bathe them and put them to bed, I also nannied for my former bosses children for a year, and I still care for them on occassion. I worked in preschool for 2 years, a few other child care jobs


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.