Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg, OH 45176

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with Children is my passion. I enjoy bonding and learning from children and I also love teaching them as well. I have a great amount of energy and I love the imagination and creativity it takes to work with children of many ages.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:703329

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have an extensive background and personal experience with working with children with terminal illness, and the challenges of being a foster child as well. I have over 5 years experience working as a camp counselor through my church, Camp xx, and long term babysitting. I have also helped with fostering my cousin.

Additional Comments: If you have any questions feel free to ask. I have worked with multiples and my brother is one of the many children that I have worked with that has a terminal illness. I am very outgoing, responsible, dependable, and honest.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.