Gina a Nanny for Hire in Williamsburg- New Kent Areas, VA 23188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although I'm a teacher, I've found that I much prefer teaching & playing with children one-on-one. I love babies and enjoy older children too.

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:347298

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am a licensed teacher but find that I really enjoy & prefer being babysitting.I have excellent local references you may phone and speak with.I have nannied for premature infant twins on oxygen 24/7, & also been a nanny for three energetic boys all summer.I'm a married "empty nest" mother (of two college kids). Also, I can act as a personal assistant along with child care & tutor school work. I can email you local nanny references to call, & my professional work resume. Background check, credit report & 5+ point driving record also available. I'm athletic, a good swimmer & certified in first aid & CPR.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.