Nanny available in Wilkes-Barre, PA - 681270 - Nannies4hire.com

Marikate a Nanny for Hire in Wilkes-barre, PA 18702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a hairstylist at a local salon in Plains. I participate at the local theaters in the evenings, but could use the extra hours. I love working with kids and always enjoyed babysitting when I was younger.

Marikate nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:681270

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I babysat through 8th grade and all through high school. I've babysat for kids from all ages and all family sizes,the biggest being 5 kids.

Additional Comments: I have taught dance for 6 years in Mountain Top teaching ages 3-16 and I also teach at the Grove Theaters children workshops. I have all my clearances and am more then willing to get officially certified in CPR


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.