Nanny available in wilkes-barre, PA - 373164 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Wilkes-barre, PA 18706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Cause I am good at what I do and it shows in my work detail, when I am in making an impact on child's life it gives me great pleasure to know that I did that and they actually remember me when doing something fun, that is why I like to be a nanny. you form that bond that can't be broken.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:373164

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: MY experience has taught to me to be flexible open and go with the flow of things, If want to get the child's attention you have to definitely like what you do and it shows in your personality all the way. Me I try to make everything a game so that way you do catch the child's interest and it works, I feel happy and content when a child actually responds to a certain point that way you know you have got them and keep them engaged and that is where the fun begins.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.