Wendy-Anne Wendy-Anne a Nanny for Hire in Wilkes-barre , PA 11218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children. I am mature, responsible, and trust-worthy and enjoy the day to day challenges one can encounter when dealing with young ones.

Wendy-Anne Wendy-Anne nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:253806

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA

My past childcare experience: My duties included anything that pertains to the child in my care, which range from preparing meals, arranging play dates, taking them out to the park, reading books, playing fun age appropriate educated games. I enjoy going out for walks to the playground and library. I have also taken care of infants from birth, preparing their bottles, changing diapers, bathing them and making sure they got their naps as needed. Provided constant stimulation to baby through walking, singing, cuddling and tummy time, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.