Nanny available in Wilkes Barre, PA - 669949 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Well I am already a nanny as I have been a nanny for a few years. I am a nanny because I Love Children.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:669949

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over ten years now. I started in a daycare with children of all ages. I have experience with all ages, then I had become a nanny for three children and I just love working in the household setting rather than a daycare. I feel that it is more personable and the children can get the one on one attention that is needed per child. I prepared all meals and snacks, helped with homework, did laundry and cleaned the home. Any other questions please do not hesitate to message me and ask.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.