Nanny available in Wildwood, MO - 638836 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Wildwood, MO 63025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoying playing with kids. I am studying elementary education and feel that it would be good experience for me and my job when I'm older. I really like to come up with fun activities and always have something new for the kids!

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:638836

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Some of my past experiences include nannying twins, working in day cares, and babysitting. My responsibilities were picking up kids from school, taking them home or to after school activities, making food, cleaning up around their house, etc. In the daycare I just needed to make sure we followed a lesson plan and that we always had new fun activities to keep the children interested and having fun throughout the day! I enjoyed it all very much.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.