Cara a Nanny for Hire in Wildwood, MO 63040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love them like my own. I loved being a part of their families and watching the babies grow. I was always very indecisive about what I wanted to be when I was in college because all I ever really wanted to be was a Mommy. When I finally became a mommy myself and could first hand feel what it's like to have to leave your children to work I knew that being a Nanny was what I wanted and If I can provide a service to a family that would help them in their lives and let them go to work without worry for the kids I'm in!

Cara nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:43557

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for 2 separate families. Both for 3 plus years. One family has 2 girl the other 1 girl. I traveled with the families and took care of the babies 5 days a week or more if needed. I drove them to lessons, cooked most meals, grocery shop and laundry.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.