Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Wildwood, IL 60030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love Children and love learning new things through the eyes of a child.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:751076

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I m a college student who grew up in a big family and loves kids. I m currently living in Grayslake, IL but in the fall I ll be going to school near my parents in Rantoul, IL. I would be willing to move early for the right fit. I started working at the age of 11 at an in-home daycare helping out. It turned into a job and I worked there til I graduated from High School. When I went away to college I lost myself in the process. I came home regrouped and got a job doing what I love. For the next 5 years I exclusively working as a Nanny. I can provide a resume upon request; it wouldn't let me post it here. In January of 2015, I got my Property and Casualty Insurance producers license and I have been working for Allstate for the last 1. 5 years. I decided to go back to school and Allstate doesn't fit in that plan. I love being outdoors, arts and craft, reading, taking adventures and learning new things through the eyes of a child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.