Christina a Nanny for Hire in Wildomar, CA 92595

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for over ten years. I love working with children and it is a very rewarding career.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:38504

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Iím and looking for a nanny position with the right family. I have over 10 years of experience in the childcare industry and in this industry is where I find to be the most excited and fulfilling work. On top of my experience in the childcare field I am also a mother and have been blessed with all the maternal experience and joy that comes with raising your own children. My Job Description (including but not limited to the following provisions): Become an intricate part of client(s)/family life. Provide before and after school drop off and care. I am available Monday through Sunday with no restrictions on times available. Provide help and support with any issues pertaining to school, and help with homework and/or projects. Organize a schedule of extra curricular activities, such as sports or hobbies. Provide weekly trips to the park and library. Provide any food needed and a clean and safe environment. Plan weekend events (with parental consent) to different places such as; the museum, theme parks, the theater, etc. I am available to start being interviewed immediately. Best Wishes

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.