Nanny available in Wild Rose, WI - 624975 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Wild Rose, WI 54984

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that working with a smaller group of children I can provide more personalized care and build stronger relationships with the children.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:624975

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am a college grad with a degree in Elementary Education. I currently work as a nanny for two children and I am responsible for assisting with morning and evening routines, meal prep, and some housekeeping. Prior to working as a nanny I also worked at a daycare and preschool as the lead teacher in the 4-year-old room where I was responsible for creating the class schedule, developing classroom routines, preparing and implementing learning activities, evaluating student performance, and communicating regularly with parents. In the past I have also worked at a Child Development Center in Greenville, SC as a teachers aide for children birth to 3 where I helped the classroom teacher meet basic needs and provide enrichment opportunities. I strongly believe that children 's earliest learning experiences are encountered through play and I am a strong advocate of free-play. I also try to incorporate a play-like element when planning other learning activities. Some of my go-to activities when working with children include dancing, play-doh, reading and painting. I am a warm and caring person and I place a strong emphasis on building relationships. I love to travel and to see and experience new things and consistently reflect and seek ways to better myself as an individual and as a teacher.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.