Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Wilbraham, MA 01095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being able to work with children, and I have always had a positive experience as a nanny and babysitter alike.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:678427

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CT, MA, NY, RI, DC

My past childcare experience: Over the past few years I have done many different types of childcare experience. In the summer of 2013 I was a live in nanny for a private family in CT. I worked with their two children, then aged 6 and 9, brought them to camps and to and from activities. I also traveled with the family. In May/June of 2014 I was a nanny for a three year old boy. I was a filler nanny as the family was waiting for their au pair to arrive. I was responsibly for drop off and pick up from day care. Getting him fed, bathed, and ready for bed. As well as multiple overnights. In the summer of 2014, I was a camp counselor for an all girls camp in CT. I was the dance counselor, but was also living in a cabin with a group of girls. Currently I am the after school babysitter for a family with two children, who are ages seven and ten.

Additional Comments: If this is a full time position I am still attending college, but for the perfect family I am willing to switch to online classes. This would not interfere with the childcare I would be providing, but just something to know.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.