Nanny available in Wilbraham, MA - 644395 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Wilbraham, MA 01095

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. I hope to one day be a physician assistant in an speciality that allow me to interact and care for children. There is nothing more rewarding than putting a smile on a child's face.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:644395

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have experience teaching and caring for pre-K though 6th graders as a substitute teacher. I have worked numerous soccer camps as a supervising coach for children ages 4 to 15. My favorite job has been baby sitting for my nephew, as he as grown up for the past three years.

Additional Comments: I am currently in graduate school to become a Physician Assistant.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.