Nanny available in wickliffe, OH - 763358 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I enjoy kids,teaching them new things, playing sports, doing arts and crafts, and just having fun with them.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:763358

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2018-08-20
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages starting at the age of sixteen. I was a lifeguard and swim teacher. Once I graduated high school,I started working for a family with four kids, ages ranging from a year to nine. I then received a part time job as an Instructor Assistant for special needs children, ranging in ages from 3 to 22. . I have been there going on 14 years. Shortly after I started at Broadmoor, I got a nanny job with a family with two children, ages 6 and 8. I was with them for three and a half years. Finally, my family that I am with now I have been with for six years. They are getting too old for a nanny, but when I started their ages were 7 and 10.

Additional Comments: I am certified in lifeguarding, cpr, and first aid. I feel I am work very well with kids with special needchildren with autism.s, especially with


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.