Julie a Nanny for Hire in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been told that I am a "natural". I have always loved children and i have always been good with them since I was a child myself. I enjoy taking care of kids and cleaning and cooking as well as watching children grow up and watch them become their own person

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:624844

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: When i was 12, I took a babysitting class and got my official babysitters license. Right after that, I began babysitting a newborn. Since then, I have babysat many children and many different families. I have done it all from getting the kids off to school to making dinner and putting them to sleep. I have also dealt with children who have behavioral problems and also ones with medical needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.