Nanny available in Wickliffe, OH - 575111 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathryn a Nanny for Hire in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a lot of fun spending time with children. I enjoy watching them grow and learn new things.

Kathryn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:575111

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I currently am a nanny for four children ages 1 to 5. I have been working with this family for about a year and six months. Recently they had to cut my hours because they are in the process of building a house and are having financial problems. This is why I'm some what looking for a new family to work with. I want to explore my options a bit even though it would be tough for me to leave this job because I have grown to love these kids and they also love me. If you'd like to know more feel free to contact me through e-mail or cell.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.