Nanny available in Wickliffe, OH - 21417 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Wickliffe, OH 44092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

With 20 years professional experience, being a nanny is my career.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:21417

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have 20 years consecutive, paid, professional, in-home nanny experience. I love children and my chosen career. My current position will be ending soon, after 11 years of service. I love the outdoors; camping, kayaking, biking, swimming, and SCUBA. I was a swimming instructor as a young adult and I'm excellent in the water with children. I'm an avid crafter and also a science and reading geek, all of which I love to share with kids. I've created a website for families to view my resume and career history.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.