Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently got laid off from the corporate world. I have discovered that I want to use my talents to better others lives. I can do this with my positive outlook on life, my fun natured self, my commitment to your family.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:760838

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MA, MT, NE, OK, WY

My past childcare experience: I have fostered children 3 at a time, along with my daughter. I have substitute taught for over 20 years. I love children, the outdoors, reading, arts & crafts, cooking, cleaning & organizing cabinets.

Additional Comments: Your child or children will never be bored with me. I don't encourage tv or video games. I believe that you have to keep your child engaged & active with life.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.