Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 757613 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

They keep me young, healthy and on my toes! Ive always loved kids and their large amounts of energy and imagination. Im a Psychology major at WSU and always been interested in learning how the young brain works. If we all had the innocence of kids the word would be a better place!

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:757613

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I am 24 and have babysat for as long as I can remember.I have experience working with kids with disabilities, CPR and First Aid certified, Worked on my college campus daycare for two years, babysat with kids as young as infants to pre-teens for over 10years


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.