Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67217

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I am very good at it. And I truly want to spend time with kids again, teaching each other about each day.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:755825

9 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children nearly all my growing up life. I was the neighborhood babysitter for nearly all of my teenage years,probably sooner truly. After graduating from Goddard Senior High, I know that was what I wanted to do. And as it happened, the was a Nanny College opening just miles from my home. So it was a natural thing for me to go. And I did, and am so glad that I did. I learned thing that I have used in everyday life now. The College still place me with a family, however it did not work out. The children were terrific, but there was an issue with the single father. After that I worked a few odd jobs, growing up and living on your own and such. And somehow I found a company here in my town that fitted family. I had several interviews, but as soon as I meet the Harkness family, we could make a family team for their children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.