Nanny available in Wichita , KS - 749465 - Nannies4hire.com

Hollie a Nanny for Hire in Wichita , KS 67218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love children. I would love to be able to find a nanny job with a family I could potentially grow with and continue to nanny for them for a long time. I am also very good with children of all ages. It would make me extremely happy to become a nanny.

Hollie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:749465

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have been doing childcare for a long time. It started with caring for my brother and sister. I'm 8 years older than my brother and 6 years older than my sister. I've been babysitting them since I can remember. I have also volunteered in our church nursery. Last year I had a babysitting job where I took part in watching a 2 month old baby girl, with her 2 year old and 3 year old brother. My latest experience with childcare was subbing for two people I knew that had daycares. There has been multiple times I have subbed at the daycare and watched 8+ kids all under the age of 6 while she ran errands all day. I absolutely love working with children and would love to find a family to nanny for.

Additional Comments: I know I might only be 18, but I am very mature and very responsible. If you give me chance, I won't disappoint you. I promise you're children will be in great hands with me. I also have my CNA (certified nursing assistant) license and my HHA (home health aide) license.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.