Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Wichita , KS 67212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and babies and enjoy being around Them and caring for them.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:748560

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: My mom is raising my 5 nieces and I have helped a ton with them. Especially the 3 year old since she was 3 months old. I am very comfortable with babies and up to as many as 4 kids. I am also comfortable with pets and can care for them also. I am active and honest. I have my own car and drive safely. Please let me know if you have questions!

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Cassandra xx and I am 20 years old. I currently work at a nursing home as a certified nurse aide where I have worked for 4 1/2 years. However I will be moving to Wichita before May 1st and will move sooner if need be, which would be preferred. I am looking to be a nanny because it would be a nice change. I live in Marion, ks at the moment, but I am willing to move as soon as I need to, however I do need to give my work at least 2 weeks notice. If you need someone sooner than that though, let me know and I can find replacements for the days I am scheduled in those 2 weeks. I do have a lot of experience with kids and babies.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.