Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 743983 - Nannies4hire.com

Candice a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am needing a change in my career. I am passionate about loving people and investing in youth, as they are the future. Right now I don't have a family of my own, so I know I would feel so blessed to be able to invest in someone else's family and children. I am looking for a place where I can use my skills and fun personality to develop kids and help out families who need support.

Candice nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:743983

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have spent many hours baby sitting my cousins from the time they were babies all the way up to their teen years. I absolutely LOVED it! I am an only child so babysitting is such a joy for me. I helped them pick out their outfits for school, packed their lunches, cooked them dinner, took them to practices and helped them with their homework. It was so great to just invest in the girls and give them time because realistically what kids need and want is time and attention :). I also love volunteering at my Church in our LifeKids program as well. I also serve currently as a high school/middle school youth leader at my church which has really helped develop me in caring for kids.

Additional Comments: I know I do not have "nanny" experience, however I am willing to learn or take anything class you might like to me to take. I just want to do something I feel like I have purpose in. At this moment in my life I truly feel called to serve children and families.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.