Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 741404 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny before and I guess I just like being able to help the parents and the kids. Taking care of them and showing their parents they have someone they can rely on to help their kids get to or from school and to be fed.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:741404

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many different children. Ranging from newborns to teens. I have been babysitting for the past 4 1/2 years so I've gathered more information on different ways to do things along the way. I love babysitting or being a nanny because I can bond with them and form a connection with them to where they feel safe around me. I like to know I make them feel safe so then they know, and you know that I'll do everything possible to take care of them and keep them fed and happy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.