Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 729122 - Nannies4hire.com

Shanai a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think one of the best parts of being a nanny would be the fact that I would be a part in each child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching children grow and learn. I love the fact that I would be with them for a significant part of each day, influencing and impacting their lives. It's a privilege.

Shanai nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:729122

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Hi I'm shanai. I have been babysitting for about 6 years. I have had experience with children infant-10 years old. When in highschool i cared for 2 children everyday, picked them up from school, fed them dinner, played all kinds of games, bathed them and put to bed. For the past year I have been babysitting my 3 year old cousin. I absolutely love getting to know a child's personality.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.