Nanny available in Wichita , KS - 709479 - Nannies4hire.com

Melanie a Nanny for Hire in Wichita , KS 67215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I want to be able to help out families who have tight schedules and name it easier on them so they don't have to worry about who's taking them to school or picking them up. I like making people's lives easier by being able to help them out with dropping kids off or even helping cook or clean, or run errands.

Melanie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:709479

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting 6 years ago and have been since then. I have not nannied before but I understand the responsibilities that come with the job. I watch my nephew quite often because he and my sister live at home with us. I have watched children of all ages. And I have watched children who have disabilities. I also help out watching children in the nursery of the church I attend. I adore children and would love to be able to help out. I like being able to know I can. Do something to help others and make things easier on them.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.