Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I am super interested in kids! I want to be a teacher and I think this would be a good summer job. It would help prepare me for dealing with younger kids as well!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:690395

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have a 7 year old nephew that I have been babysitting since he was about two. I have watched him for my sister over night and for a couple hours at a time as well. Sometimes my sisters friends babies would be there as well so I have experience with multiple kids at a time and with most ages. I also have worked a lot in elementary classrooms with 5th graders because I am wanting to become a teacher for young kids. I love kids a lot!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.