Nanny available in wichita, KS - 681304 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because I absolutely love children and helping them learn. I'm currently a junior at Fort Hays State University in the Clinical Social Work program and children are my passion. I'm wanting to get my masters in clinical social work so I can become a marriage and family therapist. Since I have extensive knowledge about children because of my major and from prior experience I feel that I could really excel at being a nanny again.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:681304

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, KY, LA, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I was previously a nanny for a family that had three children one of them having Down Syndrome. The mother was a single mom and I was working with the children for over 50+ hours a week. I picked up all of the children from daycare and school as well as taught the youngest who was Down Syndrome how to write her name as well as how to be potty trained. I helped with all of the children's homework and extensive house work. I was also a babysitter for two years from when the child was born until he was two and preformed all duties that were required per mothers order.

Additional Comments: I'm currently a xx at my university so I'm a very active person. I love to bring the children that I nanny outside and really get them away from the TV and other electronics. I have a dog and two kittens so animals aren't a problem for me!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.