Nanny available in Wichita, KS - 657861 -

Jeni a Nanny for Hire in Wichita, KS 67215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am striving to obtain my Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education within the next year and I would like to build experience with children of all ages and developmental stages. I would also like to save up money to help pay my bills and student tuition.

Jeni nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:657861

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KS

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children of all ages for about 5 years. I have been a nanny before and currently work as a paraprofessional in an elementary school. I am striving to obtain my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education and plan on graduating May 2015.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.